2013-03-25
 19:20:00

The Heavy - Short Change Hero

I can't see where you're comin' from 

But I know just what you're runnin' from 

And what matters ain't the who's baddest but the

Ones who stop you falling from your ladder

When you feel like you're feeling now

And doin' things just to please your crowd

When I love you like the way I love you

And I suffer but I ain't gonna cut you 'cause

This ain't no place for no hero

This ain't no place for no better man

This ain't no place for no hero

To call "home"

This ain't no place for no hero

This ain't no place for no better man

This ain't no place for no hero

To call "home"

And every time I close my eyes 

I think, I think 'bout you inside

And your mother givin' up on asking why

Why you lie and you cheatand you try to make a fool out of she

I can't see where you're comin' from

But I know just what you're runnin' from

And what matters ain't the who's baddest but the

Ones who stop you falling from your ladder, cause

This ain't no place for no hero

This ain't no place for no better man

This ain't no place for no hero

To call "home"

This ain't no place for no hero

This ain't no place for no better man

This ain't no place for no hero

To call "home"









« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P